Article: Dance education.

dance-education-blog

http://pablitogreco.com/dance-education

I love the articles that don’t make me scroll for ever. I like short and useful paragraphs. This article is a piece of summed knowledge, and talks about dance education. It helped me comprehend aspects that I didn’t realized were there. Nice. (How I missed this article from him? :-) )

Dance education (DEDU) is changing cause dance and education are changing respectively all the time. Being major parts of our world’s society they act as biology’s cells; they are constantly interact with their environment by giving and taking… (Pablito Greco)

Standard

Comment

